Air Date: August 29, 2013

1PM Eastern, 10AM Pacific, 6PM London

 

Learn the many benefits and use cases of passive data collection. Did you know you can measure what apps your consumers have installed, what apps are running, data usage, battery life, wifi connections, general location, operating systems and more? Hear from Survey Analytics CEO Andrew Jeavons how this innovative form of mobile research is being applied in multiple industries including pharmaceutical, retail, gaming and travel/tourism.

AppsWebinar Overview:

 

  • Passive data collection overview
  • What variables can be captured from smartphones
  • Use case scenarios in multiple industries
  • What about security and privacy?
  • Business value and decisions made from these metrics
  • Implementation and reporting overview

 

Presentation will be followed by a live Q&A session. Can't make it to the live session? We understand your busy schedule may not allow you to take part - but sign up anyways and we will e-mail you replay following the session for you to watch at your convenience. 

Get the Replay!